Why I Decided to Start a Dev Blog using Hashnode (As a Beginner)

Why I Decided to Start a Dev Blog using Hashnode (As a Beginner)

·

1 min read

Hi there!

I'm Macrovise, and I'm an ordinary middle-school student, whose currently learning how to code on his own. I started this blog on Hashnode to document my learning journey, and to share what I've learned through articles, so that maybe I could help others with their journey too.

I'll be writing articles about the stuff I'm interested in, and most of them are going to be tech related. I'll try my best to keep them as short and as simple as possible, so that fellow beginners could understand well. I'm currently learning about basic web development stuff, so expect some articles about those soon.

If you're wondering, I have tried other blogging platforms, such as Blogger, Wix, WordPress, and others, but most of them have restricted free features, and I can't get my posts out there. I happened to find Hashnode while researching about blogging platform alternatives, and it seems promising. I really hope that Hashnode will help me on my journey, and I hope I can help others too using this platform.

Also, I'm very new to this platform, and if you want to chat with me, feel free to do so in the comments. If you've read this article until the end, thank you for your time.

I'll be back in a couple of days with another article!